Board & Staff

The Lone Tree Symphony Orchestra is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors, with a volunteer staff. It is the goal of the LTSO Board of Directors, staff and Executive Director to conduct the business and activities of the orchestra in manner that provides the best possible music experience for all our members and our listening audience. 

2023-2024 Season

Executive Director - Jessica Hall

LTSO Board of Directors

President - Fred Selby

Vice President - Eric James

Co-Vice Pres.  - Claudia Herzog

Treasurer - Jerry Meltzer

Secretary - Katie Smith

At Large - Gabrielle Cardwell

At Large - Amelia James

At Large - Nancy Casper

At Large - Ken Weller

At Large - John Spisak

At Large - Lisa Fugit

LTSO Volunteer Staff

Emergency Response - Amy Prater

Historian - Carolyn Pastore and Gail Sindelar

Music Librarian - Debby Funk

Asst. Librarian - Gail Sindelar

Graphic Design - Haley Heer

Website Manager - Alicia Mitchell and Eric James

Concert Photography - Don Casper

Music Committee - Geoffrey Long

Personnel Director - Nancy Casper

Asst. Personnel - Lisa Zelinger Cohen 

Mini Symphony To-Go Coordinator - Julie St Croix

Social Media - Diana Taylor